Academic Programs & Admissions - PGP
Hindi Tenders Contact Us Careers  Social Development Projects Sitemap In Media Screen Reader Access    

Prof. Thangamani G

Chairperson - PGP

PGP Office

0495-2809255
gtmani@iimk.ac.in

Vinod Kumar K

Administrative Officer

PGP Office

0495-2809194
pgp-inc@iimk.ac.in

Sandhya T.V.

Assistant

PGP Office

0495-2809129
pgp3@iimk.ac.in

Shubhasis Dey
Associate Professor
0495-2809115
s.dey@iimk.ac.in
Jayakrishnan K.S
Administrative Officer (AA)
0495-2809219/213
jayakrishnan@iimk.ac.in
Kavitha K.P
Junior Assistant
0495-2809219
kavithakp@iimk.ac.in
A.F. Mathew
Associate Professor
0495-2809434
mathew@iimk.ac.in
Murugan K
Administrative Officer
0495-2809257
murugan@iimk.ac.in

Ms. Ambika Raj T.K.
Administrative Associate

+91-495-2809381
il@iimk.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode,
IIMK Campus P. O.,
Kozhikode 673 570, Kerala, India

(0495) 2809380/381
fpm@iimk.ac.in

Kausik Gangopadhyay
Associate Professor
0495-2809118
kausik@iimk.ac.in
Dr. (Smt) Yamuna George
Assistant Administrative Officer
0495-2809380
yamuna@iimk.ac.in

The FPM Office
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode,
IIMK Campus P. O.,
Kozhikode 673 570, Kerala, India

(0495) 2809380/381
fpm@iimk.ac.in

Contact Details

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode
IIMK Campus P. O., Kozhikode, Kerala,
India,
PIN - 673 570

Enquiries/Reception
Phone: +91-495-2809100
Fax: +91-495-2803010-11
Website: www.iimk.ac.in        More >>


 Privacy Policy  Terms of Use

Disclaimer

Thank you for visiting the IIM Kozhikode website operated by the Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode (IIMK). Visitors to our website 'iimk.ac.in' are guaranteed privacy in their transactions. Information collected at 'iimk.ac.in' is kept private and is never shared with other organizations unless mandated by law or statutory organizations. This privacy policy is to inform you about the types of information gathered and disseminated through the Website.