Facebook Google+ Twitter Blog
   
Home :: Academic Programs :: PGP :: Academic Calendar
ACADEMIC CALENDAR

First Year (PGP 20)Second Year (PGP 19)
Term ITerm IV
RegistrationMonday, June 27, 2016 (FN)
Orientation Programme Monday, June 27 (AN)-29, 2016
InaugurationThursday, June 30, 2016 (AN)
Classes beginFriday, July 1, 2016Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Mid term Examinations Monday, August 8 - 12 , 2016 Wednesday, July 13 - 14 , 2016
Classes EndMonday, September 19, 2016Friday, August 19, 2016
End Term Examinations Tuesday, September 20-23, 2016 Saturday, August 20-26, 2016
Term Break Saturday, September 24-27, 2016 Saturday, August 27-September 04, 2016
Term IITerm V
Classes beginWednesday, September 28, 2016Monday, September 05, 2016
Mid-term Examinations Friday, November 10 - 16 , 2016 Thursday, October 13-14, 2016
Classes EndWednesday, December 21, 2016Friday, November 18, 2016
End Term Exam Thursday, December 22 - 27 , 2016 Tuesday, November 22 - 27 , 2016
Term Break Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016-Jan 03, 2017 Monday, November 28December 11, 2016
Term IIITerm VI
Classes beginWednesday, January 04, 2017Monday, December 12, 2016
Mid-term Examinations Thursday, February 9 - 14 , 2017 Monday, January 30 - 31 , 2017
Classes EndThursday, March 23, 2017Friday, March 03, 2017
End Term Examinations Friday, March 24 - 28, 2017 Saturday, March 4-11 , 2017
Convocation Rehearsal*Friday, March 31, 2017
ConvocationSaturday, April 1, 2017

*Mandatory for the students who attend Convocation 2017.

Note:  Placement dates would be informed by the Chair-Placements to PGP Chair in respective terms. 
Band Width for such placement activities in Term II and Term Vi is provided.
Following dates have been earmarked for carrying out Students’ Activities.


International DaySaturday, October 29, 2016
Management Festival November 4 - 6, 2016
SangramNovember 18 -20, 2016
HorizonsJanuary 21-22, 2017
Cultural festivalFebruary 3 - 5, 2017

Following holidays will be observed during the academic year 2016-17 Ramzan, Independence Day, Onam, Gandhi Jayanti, Deepawali, Christmas, Republic Day

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Contact Us     Sitemap     Website Last updated on: 15-05-2017